New Weigh in day

It has been a while since I actually did a weigh in. This past 2 weeks I have been sick still. I think it is from trying this slim fast diet. Don’t think my stomach likes whatever is in those shakes. This morning I was down to 281.4 fully dressed!! So I am guessing a normal weigh in would be about 279. Yay!! I would feel better about this loss but I haven’t been to the gym or really eaten anything for a week unless my stomach tells me I HAVE to. Can’t wait for this yuck to go away and then I can get back to working out and eating healthy again. Food right now just makes me nauseous, even thinking about it. Sucks!! So if I don’t post again next week you will know why 😦

One thought on “New Weigh in day

Leave a Reply

